Did you know that your web browser is out of date?

To get the best possible experience on our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version or alternative web browser. To find out how and why to update your browser, click here.

Shortlist 2015

The 2016 shortlist has been announced - view here
Book your table

Shortlist 2015

Pro Bono Company of the Year

Dentsu Aegis Network - WINNER
International Fundraising Consultancy
Sayer Vincent

Commitment to the Environment Award

KYOCERA Document Solutions UK with Responsible 100
Time Inc UK - WINNER
Westfield Europe

Transparent Reporting of the Year

KYOCERA Document Solutions UK with Responsible 100 - WINNER
Royal Mail Group

Commitment to the Community Award – National Company

Aberdeen Asset Management
Marks and Spencer
Together Mutual Insurance
Yorkshire Building Society

Commitment to the Community Award – Local/Regional Company

Cadogan Estate
Everton in the Community
London City Airport
Newcastle Building Society - WINNER

Ethical Business Award

Gaeia Global and Ethical Investment Advice
People Tree - WINNER

Best Scheme to Encourage Staff Fundraising

Credit Suisse
Greggs - WINNER
Rentokil Initial
Tullow Oil

Ethical Investment Fund of the Year – Corporate

CCLA Investment Management - WINNER
Henderson Global Investors
Newton Investment Management

Ethical Investment Fund of the Year – Consumer

Henderson Global Investors
Royal London Asset Management
Columbia Threadneedle Investments - WINNER

Consultancy of the Year

Eastside Primetimers
International Fundraising Consultancy
Principle Consulting
Tarnside Consulting - WINNER

Communications Agency of the Year

Be Inspired Films
Impact PR & Marketing - WINNER
Livity - highly commended
PLMR (Political Lobbying and Media Relations)
Zebra Marketing and Communications

Technology Provider of the Year – Web Services

Embedded Payments
JustGiving - WINNER
Rapidata Services

Technology Provider of the Year – Tech Services

Eduserv - WINNER
Fujitsu UK
Kudos Software
Raising IT

Outsourcing Partnership of the Year

NTT Fundraising
Rapidata - WINNER

Accountancy Company of the Year

Griffin Stone Moscrop & Co
McLintocks Chartered Accountants
Moore Stephens
Sayer Vincent - WINNER

Bank of the Year

Barclays Corporate
C. Hoare & Co
CAF Bank
Charity Bank - WINNER

Insurance Company of the Year

Ansvar Insurance - WINNER
Ecclesiastical Insurance
Unity Insurance Services

Asset Manager of the Year

Schroders - WINNER
Waverton Investment Management

Payments Organisation of the Year

Fujitsu UK

Register your interest
Charity partner